,

A Most Intriguing Lady by Sarah Ferguson Duchess of York (Large Paperback)

£12.99

Availability: 1 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Scandals, seduction and secrets… and one woman’s quest to uncover the truth. The most intriguing historical romance of 2023.

Perfect for fans of Bridgerton. Wallflower Lady Mary Montagu Douglas Scott has a secret. Moving effortlessly unnoticed amongst the ballrooms and palaces of Queen Victoria, her sharp intelligence and keen powers of observation allow her to quietly solve society crimes – coming to the rescue of those whose pride and fortune is at stake.Overlooked and underestimated, Mary finds missing money, recovers stolen jewellery and saves reputations.

When she meets Colonel Walter Trefusis, an unlikely and spirited alliance is formed. But Mary has more than met her match in her sleuthing partner. As she battles the expectations of society and her family, Mary must follow her heart – whatever the cost…

Weight .452 kg
Shopping Cart
A Most Intriguing Lady by Sarah Ferguson Duchess of York (Large Paperback)
£12.99

Availability: 1 in stock