, ,

Fling : the must read rom-com for fans of Marian Keyes and Beth O’Leary by Joseph Murray

£8.99

Availability: 1 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Your next one might be closer than you think . . .

Tara loved Colin at first sight. Colin loved Tara at first fight.

That’s when they knew they were meant for each other. But after six years, their marriage has started to crumble. Unable to recapture the spark they once had, it seems it’s all over.

Until they meet their 100% match on a controversial new dating app – Fling. At once heartfelt and hilarious, Fling by Joseph Murray is the story to remind us all that sometimes, what you’re looking for might just be closer than you think.

Weight .272 kg
Shopping Cart
Fling : the must read rom-com for fans of Marian Keyes and Beth O’Leary by Joseph Murray
£8.99

Availability: 1 in stock