,

The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Sister Act by Jen Carney

£6.99

Availability: 1 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

The third hilarious accidental diary from Billie Upton Green (don’t call her BUG!)”Ideal for fans of Tom Gates, or Pamela Butchart’s books . . .

a wonderful new series” – The Week Junior”Fun, funny, inclusive and warm-hearted, these books are pure, cheery joy” – Sophie AndersonThere’s an exciting addition to the Upton Green family (and it’s not whatever Mr Paws has left on the living room carpet…). But getting a new little sister isn’t nearly as straightforward as Billie expects. Why are there so many rules? It’s been weeks and weeks, and she still hasn’t been able to hold the baby up at Show & Tell.

Luckily, the school musical is in full swing, giving Billie the perfect distraction. She just needs to watch out for Painy Janey, who has her eyes on the main part and doesn’t care what gets in her way…

Weight .216 kg
Shopping Cart
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Sister Act by Jen Carney
£6.99

Availability: 1 in stock