, ,

The Graces by Siobhan MacGowan

£13.99

Availability: 2 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Science and faith collide against tumultuous 20th-century Ireland in this heart-wrenching historical novel, perfect for fans of Stacey Halls and Laura Purcell.

Bestowed with the graces. Condemned by a secret. Redeemed by a lie.

Dublin, 1918.

Rosaleen Moore: The Rose. A seer and a healer. Revered by popular spiritualists and sought after for her gifts of prophecy and healing by fashionable society, the mighty of Dublin Castle and mercurial political agitators alike, her last extraordinary prophecy will only see her legend grow.

On the anniversary of her death, pilgrims walk the Way of the Rose: to St. Kilian’s Abbey and its bell tower which so lured the Rose in life. Although a shrine, the bell tower has seen tragedy – a heinous crime to which the monastery’s once-beloved Abbot, now imprisoned, has confessed.

Then emerges a deathbed revelation by Rosaleen Moore which casts doubt on the Abbot’s word. The Rose has a different tale to tell . .

Weight .668 kg
Shopping Cart
The Graces by Siobhan MacGowan
£13.99

Availability: 2 in stock