, , , ,

Don’t Stop Believing : The BRAND NEW utterly uplifting cozy romance from Freya Kennedy for 2023 by Freya Kennedy (Signed by the author}

£9.99

Availability: 3 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

It’s time to return to Ivy Lane, where hopes and dreams can become happy-ever-afters…Erin Donohue would describe herself as happy. Well, maybe not exactly happy… but not unhappy either.

For the most part she loves her job as Head Chef at The Ivy Inn, working alongside bestfriend, Jo and making a home with boyfriend Aaron. Things are going just fine. Or so she thinks…

After a tough shift, Erin returns home to be greeted by silence. There is no trace of Aaron or his belongings. In that split second her whole life and world are turned upside down.

It seems Aaron has exited the building and her life. After a small pity party, Erin pulls herself together and starts to re-evaluate her life. Her friends seem to be chasing their dreams while she’s been left single and wondering what on earth her next move will be.

But then fate throws her a sign. Can she find the courage to build the life she always dreamed of but believed was out of her reach? And can her bravery inspire other residents of Ivy Lane to take a chance on finding their own happy ending? A gorgeous new romantic comedy about taking chances and realising your dreams, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Christie Barlow and Mhairi McFarlane.

Weight .396 kg
Shopping Cart
Don’t Stop Believing : The BRAND NEW utterly uplifting cozy romance from Freya Kennedy for 2023 by Freya Kennedy (Signed by the author}
£9.99

Availability: 3 in stock