,

WeirDo 3&4 bind-up by Anh Do

Original price was: £6.99.Current price is: £4.99.

Availability: 2 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

From bestselling author and stand-up comedian Anh Do comes two laugh-out-loud stories in the hit series, WeirDo. Weir’s back and Extra Weird! Dad’s working on his cool dance moves for the local talent quest, while Weir’s trying out for the school soccer team! Will Weir score a spot, or fall flat? Then, things get Super Weird… Dad’s training to become a firefighter, while Weir’s busy with Pet Day! Will FiDo and Blockhead freeze up or find fame?

It won’t be easy …but it will be FUNNY! This bind-up includes Book 3: Extra Weird! and Book 4: Super Weird! For fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Captain Underpants With illustrated pages throughout, this is perfect for reluctant readers Fantastically fun and hilarious!

Weight .224 kg
Shopping Cart
WeirDo 3&4 bind-up by Anh Do
Original price was: £6.99.Current price is: £4.99.

Availability: 2 in stock