, , ,

The House of Ashes by Stuart Neville

£8.99

Availability: 2 in stock

Free shipping on orders over £50!

  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

For Sara Keane, it was supposed to be a second chance. A new country. A new house.

A new beginning with her husband Damien. Then came the knock on the door. Elderly Mary Jackson can’t understand why Sara and her husband are living in her home.

She remembers the fire, and the house burning down. But she also remembers the children. The children who need her, whom she must protect.

‘The children will find you,’ she tells Sara, because Mary knows she needs help too. Sara soon becomes obsessed with what happened in that house nearly sixty years ago – the tragic, bloody night her husband never intended for her to discover. And Mary – silent for six decades – is finally ready to tell her story .

. . The House of Ashes is the stunning new 2022 thriller from the award-winning master of the genre, Stuart Neville – perfect for fans of John Connolly, Alex North and Brian McGilloway.

Weight 0.252 kg

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
The House of Ashes by Stuart Neville
£8.99

Availability: 2 in stock